Door Tune Up Kit

Door Tune Up Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK100-A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shelterlogic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Model
DK100-A
$7.99
Bread Checkout
 
In stock
Refresh the look of your shed and keep the doors working well with the Door Tune Up Kit.
Jump to a section...
Accessories
Product Overview
Specifications
Product Overview
Refresh the look of your shed and keep the doors working well with the Door Tune Up Kit.
  • Contains 2 door handles, 4 door glides, and 4 lower door guides
Specifications
Specifications
Product Details
SKUDK100-A
Details
ManufacturerArrow Storage Products
MaterialPlastic
ColorBlack
Assembly RequiredYes
Dimensions
Assembled Exterior Dimensions Width1.5 in.
Assembled Exterior Dimensions Depth3.75 in.
Assembled Exterior Dimensions Height1.13 in.
Warranty/Certifications
Proposition 65No
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This was delivered very quickly and fit great. I was impressed I could still find this.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What the doctor ordered! After 5 years the shed door was getting harder and harder to open. The tune-up kit changed all that and made the door like new again.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what is needed I am happy that you had these to sell me and I had a use for them
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replaced slides on 25 year old doors. Replaced the top and bottom slides on the shed doors I bought 25 years ago. The entire shed is still in great shape except for the roof which has rusted in the Florida sun. The replacement slides were larger than the originals but went on and were able to be adjusted with no problems.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TRUE ADVERTISEMENT I bought this item a couple of weeks ago.. It was a easy fix..
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Metal Arrow Shed The replacement parts came pretty quick . I only needed one small plastic door jam. But was disappointed that the 8 black 8/32 screws that go with the door sliders did not come with it. I hope I will not need them in the future for replacement parts. My husband and I built the shed but found it a little more difficult to do. the holes did not line up easy, for sure 2 people needed to assemble the shed. be careful with the shed as not to bump it, due to it dents very easily. I am a 51 year old 5 foot 2 woman and I tried to level a wall and bent it very easily. the shed will do what I need it to do ...house and protect my mower and snow blower.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not all parts fit all models It didn't fit my model shelter. Questions asked before purchase were ignored. I took a chance, lost, and made do.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Now what I was expecting. Not what I was expecting . The white plastic peace look smaller than they were. Much to large .
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK100-A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shelterlogic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions & Answers
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.03ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;