Arrow Carport, 20 ft. x 33 ft. x 7 ft. Eggshell

Arrow Carport, 20 ft. x 33 ft. x 7 ft. Eggshell is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_CPH203307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shelterlogic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Model
CPH203307
$3,799.99
Bread Checkout
 
In stock
Jump to a section...
Accessories
Product Overview
Specifications

Do you have questions about this product? Our Customer Service team is here to help!

Product Overview
The all-steel Carport from Arrow is a convenient, all-weather shade and shelter solution that's versatile and practical. Use the Carport to shade your vehicle, truck, ATV, outdoor equipment, rest areas or picnic areas. Great for storing boats, picnic and outdoor furniture and summer toys in the off-season. Each Arrow Carport is wind and snow load rated Carport, meaning they are designed to take on tough weather conditions and able to stand up to accumulated snow fall. Its galvanized steel roof is made to protect against corrosion, rust and the elements and features an attractive Charcoal roof. The Carport is assembled on our tough all-steel, powder coated 2 in. tube frame, made to reinforce stability and strength in the structure. The premium powder coating provides corrosion and rust resistance. Easy to install, the Carport comes with slip-fit connections with pilot holes and self-drilling screws making this unit easy to build straight out of the box.
  • 20 x 33 ft. All-Steel Carport
  • Built strong with a 2 in. square tube, 15 gauge wall thickness. The Arrow Carport delivers wind and snow load strength and stability.
  • Black powder coated finish for superior rust and corrosion resistance.
  • Designed for easy installation thanks to slip-fit connections with pilot holes and self-drilling screws.
  • Tough, horizontal roof-panels made from 29-gauge galvanized steel for superior corrosion resistance.
  • Attractive eggshell roof with a black, powder coated frame.
  • Perfect for car storage and shelter, truck shelter, vehicle shelter, boat shelter or as a multi-use shade and picnic area.
  • Wind and snow loads given are for reference only and assume a standalone unit without enclosure kit, and a securely anchored frame and unit according to local building codes and ordinances. These have been calculated using combined snow and wind load provisions in accordance with ASCE 7-05. These calculations are based on an unoccupied structure. Local building code requirements vary by location; conformance to local codes is the responsibility of the purchaser.
Specifications
Specifications
Product Details
SKU CPH203307
Specifications
Assembly Manual Download (PDF)
Details
Manufacturer Arrow Storage Products
Series Arrow Carport
Style Peak
Material Galvanized Steel
Color Eggshell
Frame Color Black
Assembly Required Yes
Storage Bag No
Included Items Powder Coated Frame, Electro-Galvanized Roof Panels, Fasteners, Anchors
Dimensions
Width 20 ft.
Length 33 ft.
Height 7 ft.
Size 20 ft. x 33 ft. x 7 ft.
Total Storage Area 655.5 sq. ft.
Total Storage Volume 5436.5 cu. ft.
Assembled Exterior Dimensions Width 243 in.
Assembled Exterior Dimensions Depth 398.25 in.
Assembled Exterior Dimensions Height 118 in.
Assembled Interior Dimensions Width 237 in.
Assembled Interior Dimensions Depth 398.25 in.
Assembled Interior Dimensions Height 115 in.
Door / Entrance Width Bottom 237 in.
Door / Entrance Height Outside 84.35 in.
Wall Height 84 in.
Warranty/Certifications
Warranty 10 Year Limited
Wind Speed Rating 100 MPH
Snow Load Rating 35 PSF
Proposition 65 No
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough to cover what I wanted. The carport was simple to put together with a another person. Instructions were simple to follow and parts Cleary marked.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when you have no garage We got this to withstand the harsh winters in New England. It held up great and we have had it for over 5 years.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I just had this assembled, I very happy with it. It looks great!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great DIY carport!! I bought this for my F150 crew cab. It was delivered quick and organized great. It was put together in 2 days due to the heat, but could easily be finished in a long day. Everyhting went smooth and instructions were easy to read and understand. This is a great structure for anyone to easily put together.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! Hands down This product not only met my needs but exceeded my expectations. Strong frame with a steel roof make for an excellent carport to endure the elements and protect your belongings I would strongly recommend this product to any carport enthusiasts. Anthony Catucci
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10x15 carport For the most part I am very happy with this carport. It looks great and the only reason I give a 4 instead of a 5 is the instructions are not so good. I bought the canvas surround to go on it and I think that is going to make it look very nice also, but haven't installed that yet.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CarPort Product itself is great.Instructions are incredibly incomplete.No measurements of overhang etc...And youtube video no better.Its also not 15 feet its 13ft8 and the overhang is 15..But product quality is good.Took too long to receive, and instructions suck
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carport I brought this item and extremely happy with the product. It arrived on time and everyone was very friendly, that I encountered.
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_CPH203307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shelterlogic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions & Answers

I'm interested in buying one of your carports  CPH202907 Can I purchase extra parts? 805698 Need the carport to be higher to clear equipment 

Asked by: dsouza54
Hello, We do offer replacement parts, however, we would not suggest modifying your frame as it will void your warranty and compromise the stability of your carport. We do offer a carport with 14 ft. clearance height but it is only available in a 14 ft. width. To discuss in more detail please give us a call at 1-800-932-9344.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2020-06-25

I have a 10x20 that I installed on the ground using the included anchors. I noticed it swaying in the wind. Is there a wind brace for this carport? What would I need to do to stop the swaying in strong winds?

Asked by: JDW
Hello, We do not offer wind braces for this model. We would like to collect more information and help provide a solution. Please give us a call at 1-800-932-9344 to further discuss.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2020-06-08

Is there an enclosure kit available for the Arrow 12X24?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Unfortunately, we do not currently offer an Enclosure Kit for that particular size.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2020-05-06

Looking at the 10 X 20 carport and want to cover the sides with metal or tarp. Dont see a kit to add? Do you have a kit for it? Need to cover our 2018 Escalade

Asked by: Ticaboo Dan
Arrow has a 10x15 and 12x20 enclosure kits for their carports.
Answered by: SherriD
Date published: 2020-05-01

 I need one 12 foot wide 35 feet long and 14 foot heights for a motorhome 

Asked by: Mike141
Arrow has a 14' RV carport on their website now.
Answered by: SherriD
Date published: 2020-06-11

Do you sell this type of carport that can withstand 150mph winds? In other words hurricane proof.

Asked by: dontee
Hello, Unfortunately, we do not offer a carport that is rated for hurricane winds.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2020-06-10

Any way you can install?

Asked by: Judy D
Hi Judy, Unfortunately, we do not offer installation. Our Carports are designed as DIY projects in hopes of saving on installation costs. We recommend at least two people are required to assemble a carport of any size – at least one to position parts or panels, and one to handle fasteners and tools. Assembly time depends on a variety of factors, including roof design, tools available, DIY skill and the pace at which you work. We try to make our manuals as detailed as possible in order to prevent mistakes. You can always visit our website for assembly tips or call us for assembly support 7 days a week at 1-800-932-9344. http://www.shelterlogic.com/arrow-sheds/maintenance/assembly-tips/ Thank you
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2019-12-16

I NEED MY COVER TO BE 13FT TALL ?

Asked by: GREG T
Hi Greg, Unfortunately, we do not have a taller carport available at this time. We have received this feedback and will be releasing a taller model in the new year. Keep your eyes on our website for that launch. If you have any additional questions feel free to call us at 1-800-932-9344. Thank you
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_CPH203307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shelterlogic
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47.93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT